RSS

Finding the Closest Coffee Shop to me is a Lot Easier Now

29 Jan

construction-site-frankThe other day I had to ask Google where the closest coffee shop to me was but that isn’t easy because I don’t know my neighborhood. It’s because like most things in New York there are always changes happening and I like to be up on the know, whichever borough I’m in. So I was pleased when my new location insights app, Trist, could tell me exactly where to go and how to get there. It was the easiest way to get my caffeine fix.

Coffee Shop Locator

I love to try different coffee shops. Everyone has a different brew of coffee and it’s nice to see so many different baristas taking to their art so well. Not everyone does the standard leaf. The latte art is among my favorite things. That and if there are any in-house baked goodies to try.

When I use Trist it is the best coffee shop locator. It not only can pinpoint my location but tell me the best places to go. After all, I’m a bit of a coffee snob. I don’t want a cup of Joe from the 7-11. I want something special.

Knowing the Neighborhood

What’s more important than the cup of coffee is supporting my local neighborhood. Businesses need all the help they can get in this dismal economy. And what better time to help them out than right now?

I want to support my neighborhood and help it grow. If that means I have to become a coffee snob and go to all the different places then I gladly sign up for the task (well, I am already doing it after all). Get to know your neighborhood and find the perfect coffee shop in New York City by using a location services app like Trist.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 29, 2015 in Technology

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
